If You Blog in Many Places Does That Indicate Split Personalities or Just Multi-tasking abilities?

What do you think? I don’t know, what do you think? Beats me, I bet you can just do more than two things at once, right? Wait, let me ask what’s her name…hey – what do you think? What? Oh – she’s sleeping – let’s see if the other guy’s around…and so on…the question becomes concentric as well as eccentric…sigh.

One thought on “If You Blog in Many Places Does That Indicate Split Personalities or Just Multi-tasking abilities?

  1. I used to have about 6 blogs or something like that. Now I have four if you include the one that I write as part of my day job.

    However, of the three that are not work-related, two of them have a specific purpose: the PowerPoint Karaoke blog, and the GenXY blog. I sort of “consolidated” my others into my personal blog a while back.

    So…um…no? It doesn’t mean you’re got split identities? Or maybe it does…and I do?

If you're so inclined, I'd love to hear from you ...

